✦ Facebook Ads

When It Comes To Facebook Ads Everyone Has It All Wrong!

Launching Facebook and Instagram ads is easy. Making them truly profitable is hard.

Not many marketing agencies would care. We do because we've scaled actual businesses, not just an agency. Our entrepreneurial DNA has helped hundreds of DTC brands find the winning combination of having the right campaign structure and impactful ad creatives.

Launch Your Campaign
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You can't take impressions to the bank. That's why we focus on running profitable facebook ads.

Our Process:
  • Business audit, not just the usual ads manager audit.
  • Creative audit and UGC sourcing.
  • Ad Destination URL and the importance of Landing Pages.
  • Appropriate campaign structure setup.
  • Optimization through unconventional agency behavior.

Industries We Worked For

We connect brands to their customers across all digital touch-points with targeted, highly relevant and personalized experiences. We're audience led, and data-informed.

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Healthcare
Service

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Education
Service

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eCommerce
Service

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Social
Networking

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Mobile
Game

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Sports
Service

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Retail
Service

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Manufacturing
Service

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Energy
Service

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Travel &
Hospitality

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Real
Estate

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Logistics
Service

✦ Our Obsession

Turning Businesses into Sustainable Powerhouses!

We're specialists, not generalists. Our company was built to provide deep expertise in digital channels that are extremely complex, and changing daily. We offer integrated solutions with unique services and deliverables tailored to unlock full-funnel growth.

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Data & Analytics

Data Analytics & Insights, Dashboard Development, Ad Operations.

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Earned Media

SEO, ASO, Content Marketing, Digital PR, Influencer, Organic Social Media & Email Marketing.

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Paid Media

Paid Search, Paid Social, Media Strategy & Planning, Performance Creative, Streaming.

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Tools & Tech

Ubersuggest, Answer The Public, Google Ads Grader, CrazyEgg, Scout SEO, Ads Library.

✦ Service We Delivered

What We do

We leverage multiple channels to drive qualified traffic that translates into profits. Your trusted tech partner for all ecommerce development services.

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Facebook Ads

Managed over PKR 5M+ of Facebook spend.

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Google Ads

Google Search, Shopping, Display, Gmail ads and more.

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Tiktok Ads

Most cost-effective traffic source in the paid social space.

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Youtube Ads

New frontier for digital marketing.

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Email & SMS Marketing

Holds expertise in ESPs like Mailchimp and many others.

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SEO

Traffic generated from search engines are highly converting.

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Pinterest Ads

Fastest-growing ad platforms since the pandemic hit.

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User Generated Content

Drive more sales, Increase your profits.



Want to hire resources to work with you?

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Looking for Facebook Ads Expert?

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Have a Doubt?

Frequently Asked Question

If you want to increase your revenue and maximize your ROI, then Saplogics is here to help with our revolutionary Facebook advertising strategies. Facebook is one of the most effective places to promote your business and at Saplogics, we specialize in creating ads that drive profitable growth and reach more of your most desirable customers. Facebook ads marketing can be extremely competitive, but unlike other companies we focus on creating ads that not only get your brand seen but also lead to lifelong customers.

Is water really wet? Look, anyone who says Facebook ads don't work… is someone who either has no idea how to run Facebook marketing, or they have been burned by partnering with a sub-par agency or marketer. When done correctly, Facebook ads can be the most powerful lead generation and customer acquisition platform on the planet. As a cold traffic source, businesses have the ability to reach billions of people who may have never heard of your company before. The secret lies in the Facebook pixel which is undoubtedly one of, if not, the most advanced digital marketing algorithms in the world. The pixel uses Artificial Intelligence to gather data on users who purchase your products, download your ebooks and enter into your funnel, and then uses that data to find more hungry prospects like those who have already engaged with your business.

This is how we see it: When you hire in-house, you're hiring one person, with one set of skills, to perform one of the most complex tasks: Facebook Marketing. . Sure, you can micro-manage them all you want, but when that person leaves your company, you have to start from square one. When you hire an agency, you're hiring an entire team of experts with a multitude of skills across hundreds of niches, with combined years of experience running Facebook ads. At Saplogics, we are process-driven, which means our systems can be applied to any business within any industry. Our strategies have been proven time and time again, bringing our clients the kind of ROI that makes them shout from the rooftops.

Unlike Google which is based around the Cost Per Click (CPC), Facebook ads, are charged on the Cost Per 1,000 Impressions (known as CPM). CPMs are dictated by Facebook based on a number of different factors. These include the amount of competitors in your advertising space, the size of your audience, and the type of ad copy and creatives being used.. The best way to explain how much Facebook costs is by breaking down an example: Let's say Facebook sets the CPM on your campaign at $25. That means, for every 1,000 impressions, it will cost you $25. If our click through rate is 1%, this means we'll have 10 clicks for every 1,000 impressions at a cost per click of $2.5 ($25 spent/10 clicks = $2.5CPC). If the conversion rate on our landing page is 10%, for every 10 clicks, we'll get 1 lead at a cost per lead of $25 ($25 spent, 10 clicks, 1 lead = $25 CPL). Now, using this same example, let's say your monthly ad spend was $10,000 USD and our average CPL was $25. This means you'll get a total of 400 leads per month. What could that mean for your business?

Facebook marketing works for the majority of businesses, if done correctly. As we mentioned earlier, we have worked with businesses in over 100+ niches, so we know how to get the job done (as long as your business is not going against Facebook's policies).